Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

42 total reviews

Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESPERANZA G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always very courteous polite and great care
Shavanda W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great Doctors and staff they on there job. They are very friendly.and also they do not waist no time they all are on top of there job and it's a very clean place .I also love the area that they are in it's more convenient for me...love it.keep up the team work guys..
Michael F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very friendly and professional.
David G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Fast service and customer service. Friendly and so professional Dr Jason is super good doctor. Recommended 100%
NADIA S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Song and his team are nothing but AMAZING! I have been seen many pain management Doctors over the years here in Florida. He is by far the Best out of them all. If you are looking for a Doctor who truly cares and is efficient then go see him.
SHARON K.
Submitted 07/09/21
My experiences with Dr song and Dr Zoe have always been great he's very caring about his patients he listens to what you're saying and he tries everything he can to help each and every person that comes in there Dr Zoe is the same way and they have great personalities they're very kind and patient the staff there are great also if you have a question all you have to do is ask if one person doesn't know the answer they go to somebody that does I've been there for 3 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else no matter what the problem is he tries to get to it and he's very good and very precise with every injection with my surgeries I can't say enough good things about him or Dr Zoe and the staff there they're amazing
Chenelle B.
Submitted 07/08/21
My pain was relieved a bunch and I am very happy with Dr Song he is a very good Dr.
Angel F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
ERNESTO L.
Submitted 07/07/21
I feel very good with Doctor Jason Song, everything going good ....I like this Dr 100% .
Arlene N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Good.
Marie H.
Submitted 07/06/21
I am very satisfied with the trimmed
Debbie W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Song is the absolute best at what he does. He's very easy to talk to, gives the best advice and provides the treatment that works. Let's not forget his team. They are so friendly yet professional. They treat each other like family and for the little time I'm there, I also feel part of the family. Thanks to Dr. Song, he found a way to reduce my pain. If you're in pain you need to go to Palm Tree Pain Management
Susan A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great doctor. Great staff.
CARLOS V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Ecxelent
Miriam F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always good
MARIA C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a pleasure to see the Dr and staff. Everybody is nice.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff is super friendly & knowledgeable
Ramon G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Ok
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Song is very caring and listens, really listens to you and how to help you.
DOROTHY K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Have been coming here for almost 2 years and everyone that works here is very happy and professional.