Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

62 total reviews

Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances C.
Submitted 09/01/21
He got a great team Work
Heriberto R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very pleased with the doctor, treatment is new to me, very uptimistic things will go well.
Tawanna F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Song is awesome. He is very professional and detailed with his work. I am definitely satisfied every time I go here.
Roberto V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Linda S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Wish Dr. Song would explain what he is doing as he goes along
SHEILA B.
Submitted 08/27/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Song. He runs a great office . His personal are easy to get to know . My care was just what I needed and Tailored to me . I recommend him to any one with neuropathy issues at any stage . Dr song will be there for you . Just want to give a nod to dr Zoe , Sean , Alex , Amanda and Roy
Bianca A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Jasón help me and very understand for my pain!
Christine H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Song is great and listens to your needs and what's going on with you. The staff are understanding, compassionate, and always helpful. Overall it's pleasant for a doctor's office.
Peter P.
Submitted 08/24/21
All staff were friendly and courteous. Procedure went well. They need comfortable beds in recovery, otherwise very good experience.
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Anna T.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was scared but he made me feel comfortable wasn’t as bad as I expected
ESPERANZA G.
Submitted 08/17/21
They are just awesome and always help me with my pain problems
JASMINE A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr.song is a good doctor and the staff there are great people...
James K.
Submitted 08/10/21
They do a great job helping me deal with my pain, thanks
George F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Song and the staff at Palm Tree Pain Management are professional, courteous and friendly.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/04/21
The pain on the right side doesn't hurt at all the pain on the left side still hurts but overall it was successful
ROSALIE A.
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff in office are friendly but my concern is the staff the suppose to call patient ahead of time. Poor info such as if patient is on Blood thinner. No one called me to stop my meds. Other wise. I’m so happy i got Dr.Song taking care of me.
Edwin G.
Submitted 07/29/21
I like it is a real good doctor good quality and good server and good people it treat people right I like it and God bless them
Edna B.
Submitted 07/29/21
My pain is in control now. Excellent doctor
Tawanna F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Song is a awesome doctor. My procedure went very well and I very good about it.