Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

66 total reviews

Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Tree Interventional Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza R.
Submitted 07/27/22
In reading the reviews, I have to agree Dr. Song is a great doctor my experience with the him, Zoe and only one of the front desk receptionist I believe her name is "Myra" she is amazing has been great! I can not say the same for the rest of the staff representing him, specially the people who answer the phone. WOW I have worked in the medical field for over 20 years and never have I encountered such horrible medical ethic with pts like I have encountered here. It is truly a shame. Today was the worst phone encounter I have ever had to deal with in this office aside of the other 2 or 3 times prior. It was such nasty, unprofessional, uncompassionate phone call I have dealt with and if I could remember the staff member name that I just dealt with I would put her name on this review so that everyone can know how nasty this person and uncompassionate she is. I am a true believer if you are unhappy with your job then stay home, rather then taking your bitterness and frustration out on others. It is not nice and it is not ok. I never have left such disappointing review in a doctor office because I know how important these reviews are, but I've had enough of the nasty phone calls every time I call there with that staff! I just want to thank Myra for being so kind and listening to this situation when I called back. I hope all the other staff members can learn from you.
Jami S.
Submitted 06/02/22
It's usually amazing. My appointment was last week, still waiting on meds to hit the Walgreens! Not the Dr song I'm used too. He's on vacation and I'm suffering. Maybe tomorrow
Aida S.
Submitted 03/11/22
I'm seeing Zoe Gonzalez a few times now I like the way she treats me with compassion and she cares ❤ alot and she explained everything so well I really appreciate that THANK YOU ZOE
Aida S.
Submitted 03/11/22
DR SONG IS THE BEST PAIN CENTER I EVER BEING HE TAKES CARE OF HIS PATIENTS WE CARE AND UNDERSTAND YOUR PAIN I HAVE NEVER FOUND A BETTER DR LIKE HIM THANK YOU SO MUCH
Frances C.
Submitted 09/01/21
He got a great team Work
Heriberto R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very pleased with the doctor, treatment is new to me, very uptimistic things will go well.
Tawanna F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Song is awesome. He is very professional and detailed with his work. I am definitely satisfied every time I go here.
Roberto V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Linda S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Wish Dr. Song would explain what he is doing as he goes along
SHEILA B.
Submitted 08/27/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Song. He runs a great office . His personal are easy to get to know . My care was just what I needed and Tailored to me . I recommend him to any one with neuropathy issues at any stage . Dr song will be there for you . Just want to give a nod to dr Zoe , Sean , Alex , Amanda and Roy
Bianca A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Jasón help me and very understand for my pain!
Christine H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Song is great and listens to your needs and what's going on with you. The staff are understanding, compassionate, and always helpful. Overall it's pleasant for a doctor's office.
Peter P.
Submitted 08/24/21
All staff were friendly and courteous. Procedure went well. They need comfortable beds in recovery, otherwise very good experience.
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Anna T.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was scared but he made me feel comfortable wasn’t as bad as I expected
ESPERANZA G.
Submitted 08/17/21
They are just awesome and always help me with my pain problems
JASMINE A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr.song is a good doctor and the staff there are great people...
James K.
Submitted 08/10/21
They do a great job helping me deal with my pain, thanks
George F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Song and the staff at Palm Tree Pain Management are professional, courteous and friendly.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/04/21
The pain on the right side doesn't hurt at all the pain on the left side still hurts but overall it was successful